Uncategorized

Backyard Hangs

One thing we love to do as a family is hang out back! Especially this time of year when the weather is warming up and the sun is out later!!! 

We have lived in our home for a little of two years! & little by little we keep working on another room or another project!! We’ve accepted that projects are just part of homeownership & honestly I love it!! 

This summer I plan on finishing up our deck space!!! I have a few larger projects I want to do out here, and those will probably be next years to do list, but for now I added a few new pieces & im loving it! I’ll be sharing all the items & where to buy in a post later this week! 

Last week the weather finally warmed up into the high 70s so it was only appropriate to celebrate with ice cream on the deck!! & I was SO excited to be able to sit in our new space! 

Between target, Home Depot & Walmart! This deck is really starting to come along!! Next up, this random table turned into gardening table:)) 

until then you can find me here, enjoying some ice cream with these cuties💗

N

Leave a Reply

