Uncategorized

Jackson’s FOUR 

I seriously adore this little boy right here!! I have been photographing Jackson for the past two years!!! He is always so sweet, compliments me & ALWAYS makes me laugh! My little clients have my heart!!! Watching them grow & hit milestones is something I truly love about my “job”! 

We met up at Wesleyan University in Middletown!! I love shooting at this location! Jackson was loving the umbrella tree!!Oh man did we have a few good laughs!!!!! I’m excited to see this little guy over the summer! As you can tell we always have a good time together💗

N

Leave a Reply

