Uncategorized

Heather’s Family Lifestyle Session 

It was so nice meeting Heather & her sweet family!!! I love first sessions with new clients!! It is always fun to meet new little clients especially when they love to be silly! These two kids were sweet as could be! & you could see they were little besties!

Heather’s Mom joined the session!! I think grandparent sessions should become a thing!! I really enjoyed adding a new dynamic to the session! I love this next shot! His parents called him over!!! But the way he looks back at his grandma…


I loved watching heather twirl around with her little girl!! Such a sweet feeling about those pictures!! Seriously!! I really hope that more of my upcoming family sessions include grandparents!!! No matter how old we get, we will always be our mothers child!!!


And to think that I have over a hundred more images to share from their sessions! Heather, it was so nice spending time with you and your adorable family!!! 

💕n

Leave a Reply

