Uncategorized

Backyard Easter Brunch 

I hope you & your family had a wonderful Easter! We had a beautiful day in Connecticut! Literally the most PERFECT 👌🏻 weather!!

We started off our morning checking out the goodies a cute little bunny 🐰 dropped off 😉

 

 

I seriously love holidays MORE now that I’m a mother! I know it’s said all the time, but the look on their cute little faces when they see their baskets filled is the best! I’m all like air high five babes… we did good 😉

They looked so cute all dressed up for church! I love that Mads picked out her own outfit & even more so, love the fact that Grey had to wear a tie!


We attended such a beautiful Easter Service at our home church, Valley Bible! The worship team did a fabulous job leading us all in worship! I absolutely love worshiping while holding Grey on my hip, I felt the same with Mads when she was a tot!


See what I mean about those cute little faces all lit up!!! Pure happiness!! I SO love being their mama💕


I am so fortunate to have all my sisters live super close! Celebrating the holidays is just something we always get to do! & something I don’t take for granted! My kids ADORE all their Matantes (French for aunt) & were spoiled by them today 😜

Have a great week friends!

n

Leave a Reply

