little ones · Uncategorized

Loving the Age Difference Between Mads & Grey

I absolutely love watching these two become the best of friends!! It’s so sweet to see them develop such a bond that I pray continues forever! Honestly, this is a realtionship that I had hoped for but wasn’t sure how’d it develop (between the age differnece & the gender differnce) haha I could not have been more wrong!

Mads was a few weeks shy of her fourth birthday when she became a big sister! A role that she took on so gracefully! From day one she has been sweet, attentive but most of all forgiving, little brothers are crazy 😜!!

At the beginning the best part about the age difference was how independent she was, allowing me to focus more on Grey! Now that she is six & Grey is two there are SO many reason why I love the gap!! But my top three are:

Being able to have one on one with grey like I did with mads!

Grey follows in his big sisters foot steps which is not only adorable but extremely helpful at times!!!!

One toddler at a time!!!😜 **Major major respect for all those mamas with multiple toddlers!! You ladies rock!!😘


Toddler ☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻 yup look at his face!! It’s a good thing he’s so stinkin cute….


What is the age difference between your kids?! Do you love it? Wish you waited? Talk to me friends!!!

n

Leave a Reply

