Uncategorized

He is Risen | Easter 2017 part one

Amen!! Easter Sunday will always hold such significance to me! Not because of the Easter Bunny & egg hunts ( which I SO love to host & partake in), but because it’s the day Jesus rose from the dead because his father LOVES us SO incredibly much!!

“For God so loved the world, that he gave his ONE & ONLY Son, that whom ever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life!!” -3:16

I never grasped Gods love for us until I became a mother! I hope to love my kids the way he loves us! Praying for Gods grace to be a better mother and wife but also to love the way he did in all that I do! I fall short daily, but because of his sacrifice I am saved by GRACE! And I will continue to live my life for HIM!

He is RISEN friends!! Let us rejoice together! I’m going to go wake up my beautiful family, that I am so blessed to take care of! And we will rise up together this morning at our church, Valley Bible in Higganum, and give praise!

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

