Uncategorized

First

First…this word has SO many stories that fit this title now that I’m a mommy! I think the most amazing moment for any mommy is the FIRST time you hold your baby! It was that moment for me that seriously changed my life! I know people say that all the time, but it is so true! 

I’ve been a mom for almost seven years now!!! Wow!! That feels so Crazy to type… SEVEN!! I can’t believe how fast these seven years have gone!! Like way too fast!! & I am constantly trying to capture all our everyday moments so that we can look back and remember all the good… the bad… and the messy ( became a mama to a boy three years ago.. enough said) !! 

So here I am… on WordPress! Typing as I sip my cup of coffee and wait for the craziness of my day to begin!! But guys, this little blog right here, has just given me such excitement! Here is to a new chapter in documenting our perfectly imperfect life! 

Leave a Reply

